Conservative Leadership Race 2020

January 12, 2020

CPC National Leadership election contest results will occur live on 27 June 2020 in Toronto

Some points

  • to be eligible to vote in the 2020 Conservative Leadership election, you must be a member of the Conservative Party by April 17, 2020;
  • expect same rules as last time in terms of ballot processes;
  • updated rules on spending, deposit, withdrawal processes, etc.;
  • Leadership Election Organizing Committee Co-Chairs are Lisa Raitt and Dan Nowlan; and 
  • A reasonable analysis here: